This forum is no longer in use. Please go to http://duskclan.com & re-register your account there, if you are currently a member.

See you there!

Interests and Such!

Acid

Interests and Such!

Post by Acid on Sat Oct 04, 2014 9:41 am

Hi Everyone,

Thought I would make a thread for current, and new members - We have a thread like this for the guild I was part of for Guild Wars 2. It's a nice way to get to know members current and new before there introduction thread!

Here's how it works:

- 3 Interesting facts about yourself
    - What's your favourite thing to do on Runescape?

I'll go first!

1. I'm 22 and married, yep locked him in Wink
    2. I'm a girl that works as a Project Coordinator for a General Contractor (In a male dominant field, it's very interesting Razz)
    3. I graduated with an Architectural Building Sciences degree
    4. I love skilling A LOT!

Re: Interests and Such!

Post by Guest on Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:42 pm

I'm down for this here you go. :p

1 - I'm 18, no college, straight outta high school, y0.
    2 - I work to often and have fun too less. :c
    3 - Been with the love of my life for 3 1/4 years. :3
    4 - My favorite thing on runescape is bossing and just challenging myself.

~Uob

Post by Guest on Sun Oct 05, 2014 11:49 am

1- I'm 16 years old.
    2- I'm a Junior in high school and I am counting the days down til I graduate.
    3- I plan to be a corpsman in the Navy so I am preparing for basic training, since I plan to enlist right after i graduate.
    4- I enjoy grinding skills on old school working my way towards max Smile.
    Rock

Post by Rock on Sun Oct 05, 2014 4:10 pm

1. I'm 20, but I'll be 21 in a month and a half
    2. I'm a junior in college majoring in exercise science with a minor in psychology
    3. I work at 2 rock climbing walls right now and my current general plan is to just work in rock climbing gyms the rest of my life